Sarah Carruthers

Limited Term Contract Instructor, Computing Science
Building: 315
Room: 217
Phone: (250)753-3245
Email: Sarah.Carruthers@viu.ca
Website: http://csci.viu.ca/~carruths/

Bill Hohman

Instructor, Computing Science
Building: 315
Room: 210A
Phone: (250)740-6152
Email: Bill.Hohman@viu.ca

Huizhu Liu

Professor and Advisor, Computing Science
Building: 315
Room: 211
Phone: (250)753-3245
Email: Huizhu.Liu@viu.ca
Website: http://csci.viu.ca/~liuh/

Gara Pruesse

Professor and Chair, Computing Science
Building: 315
Room: 218
Phone: (250)753-3245
Email: Gara.Pruesse@viu.ca
Website: http://csci.viu.ca/~gpruesse/

Dominique Roelants

Subject of Collective Agreement Negotiations, Computing Science
Building: 315
Room: 217
Phone: (250)753-3245
Email: Dominique.Roelants@viu.ca
Website: http://malun1.mala.bc.ca:8080/~droelant

James Uhl

Technician, Computing Science
Building: 315
Room: 212
Phone: (250)753-3245
Email: James.Uhl@viu.ca

Peter Walsh

Professor, Computing Science
Building: 315
Room: 214
Phone: (250)753-3245
Email: Peter.Walsh@viu.ca
Website: http://csciun1.mala.bc.ca:8080/~pwalsh

David Wessels

Professor, Computing Science
Building: 315
Room: 222
Phone: (250)753-3245
Email: David.Wessels@viu.ca
Website: http://csci.viu.ca/~wesselsd

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online