Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Eve Stringham

Dean 

Eve.Stringham@viu.ca

250.740.6113

Todd Barsby

Associate Dean

Todd.Barsby@viu.ca

250.740.6360

Jaye Salisbury

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Jaye.Salisbury@viu.ca

250.740.6376

Marta Devellano

Financial Assistant to the Dean

Marta.Devellano@viu.ca

250.740.6171

Rae-Anne Savard

Faculty Administrative Assistant

Rae-Anne.Savard@viu.ca

250.740.6375

Department Chairs and Co-Chairs

Caroline Josefsson

Co-Chair - Biology

Caroline.Josefsson@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2619

Eric Demers

Co-Chair - Biology

Eric.Demers@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2033

Erik Krogh

Co-Chair - Chemistry

Erik.Krogh@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.4207

Christine Tong

Co-Chair - Chemistry

Christine.Tong@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.4199

Sarah Carruthers

Chair - Computer Science

Sarah.Carruthers@viu.ca 

250.753.3245 Ext.2570

Tim Stokes

Co-Chair - Earth Science

Tim.Stokes@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2005

Sandra Johnstone

Co-Chair - Earth Science

Sandra.Johnstone@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2006

Dan Baker

Co-Chair - Fisheries and Aquaculture

Dan.Baker@viu.ca

250.740.6113

Duane Barker

Co-Chair - Fisheries and Aquaculture

Duane.Barker@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.4008

Doug Corrin

Chair - Forestry

Doug.Corrin@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2231

Stacy Cuzzocrea

Co-Chair - ForestryStacy.Cuzzocrea@viu.ca250.753.3245 Ext.2340

Andres Enrich

Co-Chair - Forestry

Andres.Enrich@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2232

Glen Pugh

Chair - Mathematics

Glen.Pugh@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2752

Brian Dick

Chair - Physics/Engineering/Astronomy (on Leave)

Brian.Dick@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2435

Todd Barsby

Interim Chair - Physics/Engineering/Astronomy

Todd.Barsby@viu.ca

250-740-6360

Liz Gillis

Chair - Resource Management & Protection

Liz.Gillis@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2897

Advisors

Eric Demers

BSc

Eric.Demers@viu.ca 

250.753.3245 Ext.2033

Brian Dick

Engineering (on leave)

Brian.Dick@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2435

Ken von Schilling

Engineering Transfer Diploma

Ken.vonSchilling@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2758

David Moss

Integrated Engineering Technologist Diploma

David.Moss@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2853

Huizhu Liu

Computer Science

Huizhu.Liu@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2680

Spencer Russell

Fisheries and Aquaculture

Spencer.Russell@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2750

John Morgan

BSc Natural Resource Protection

John.Morgan@viu.ca

250.753.3245 Ext.2542