Sarah Carruthers

Professor, Computer Science
Building: 315
Room: 217
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2570
Email: Sarah.Carruthers@viu.ca
Website: Sarah Carruthers

Merlin Hansen

Technician, Computer Science
Building: 315
Room: 212
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2321
Email: Merlin.Hansen@viu.ca

Humayun Kabir

Professor, Computer Science
Building: 315
Room: 210A
Phone: 250-740-6152, Local 6152
Email: Humayun.Kabir@viu.ca
Website: Humayun Kabir

Huizhu Liu

Professor and Advisor, Computer Science
Building: 315
Room: 211
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2680
Email: Huizhu.Liu@viu.ca
Website: Huizhu Liu

Frank Lopinto

Instructor, Computer Science
Building: 315
Room: 205
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2523
Email: Frank.Lopinto@viu.ca

Gara Pruesse

Professor and Chair, Computer Science
Building: 315
Room: 218
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2337
Email: Gara.Pruesse@viu.ca
Website: Gara Pruesse

Peter Walsh

Professor, Computer Science
Building: 315
Room: 214
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2363
Email: Peter.Walsh@viu.ca
Website: Peter Walsh

David Wessels

Professor, Computer Science
Building: 315
Room: 222
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2436
Email: David.Wessels@viu.ca
Website: David Wessels

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online