VIU Math Department

Faculty

Eric Agyekum

Professor
Building: 360
Room: 307
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2235
Email: Eric.Agyekum@viu.ca

David Bigelow

Chair, Professor
Building: 360
Room: 326
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2608
Email: David.Bigelow@viu.ca

Lev Idels

Professor
Building: 359
Room: 204
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2429
Alternate Phone: 250-753-0958
Email: Lev.Idels@viu.ca

Further Info:

Patrick Ng

Professor, Math Learning Centre Supervisor                                                                 
Building: 360
Room: 330
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2311
Email: Patrick.Ng@viu.ca

Glen Pugh

Professor
Building: 359
Room: 201
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2752
Email: Glen.Pugh@viu.ca

Further Info:

Dean Slonowsky

Professor
Building: 360
Room: 303C
Phone: 250-740-6147, Local 6147
Email: Dean.Slonowsky@viu.ca

Shaun Sun

Professor
Math
Building: 360
Room: 305
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2302
Email: Shaun.Sun@viu.ca

Jacobus Swarts

Professor
Building: 360
Room: 309
Phone: 250-753-3245, Ext. 2306
Email: Jacobus.Swarts@viu.ca

Further Info:

Jane Wodlinger

Professor
Math
Building: 360
Room: 320
Phone: 250-740-6361, Local 6361
Email: Jane.Wodlinger@viu.ca

MENU
CLOSE X