VIU Math Department

Faculty

Eric Agyekum

Professor
Building: 460
Room: 307
Phone: 250.753.3245 Ext: 2235
Email: Eric.Agyekum@viu.ca

David Bigelow (on leave)

Professor
Building: 460
Room: 326
Phone: 250.753.3245 Ext: 2608
Email: David.Bigelow@viu.ca

Melissa Huggan

Professor
Building: 460
Room:330
Phone: 2311

Lev Idels

Professor
Building: 459
Room: 204
Phone: 250.753.3245 Ext: 2429
Alternate Phone: 250.753.0958
Email: Lev.Idels@viu.ca
Web: Lev Idels

Glen Pugh

Chair, Professor
Building: 459
Room: 201
Phone: 250.753.3245 Ext: 2752
Email: Glen.Pugh@viu.ca
Web: Glen Pugh

Dean Slonowsky

Professor
Building: 460
Room: 303C
Phone: 250-740-6147, Local 6147
Email: Dean.Slonowsky@viu.ca

Shaun Sun

Professor
Building: 460
Room: 305
Phone: 250.753.3245 Ext: 2302
Email: Shaun.Sun@viu.ca

Jacobus (Cobus) Swarts

Professor, Math Learning Centre Coordinator
Building: 460
Room: 309
Phone: 250.753.3245 Ext: 2306
Email: Jacobus.Swarts@viu.ca
Web: Jacobus Swarts

Jane Wodlinger

Professor
Building: 460
Room: 320
Phone: 250.740.6361, Local 6361
Email: Jane.Wodlinger@viu.ca