Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Harry Janzen

Acting Dean

Harry.Janzen@viu.ca

250-740-6113

Todd Barsby

Associate Dean

Todd.Barsby@viu.ca

250-740-6360

Jaye Salisbury

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Jaye.Salisbury@viu.ca

250-740-6376

Marta Devellano

Financial Assistant to the Dean (workdays Tues-Fri 8:30-2:30)

Marta.Devellano@viu.ca

250-740-6171

Rae-Anne Savard

Faculty Administrative Assistant

Rae-Anne.Savard@viu.ca

250-740-6375

Department Chairs and Co-Chairs

Eric Demers

Co-Chair - Biology

Eric.Demers@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2033

Caroline Josefsson

Co-Chair - Biology

Caroline.Josefsson@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2619

Christine Tong

Chair - Chemistry

Christine.Tong@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 4199

Gara Pruesse

Chair - Computer Science

Gara.Pruesse@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2337

Tim Stokes

Chair - Earth Science

Tim.Stokes@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2004

Harry Janzen

Chair - Fisheries and Aquaculture

Harry.Janzen@viu.ca

250-740-6113

Doug Corrin

Andres Enrich

Chair - Forestry

Co-Chair - Forestry

Doug.Corrin@viu.ca

Andres.Enrich@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext 2231

250-753-3245 Ext 2232

Dave Bigelow

Chair - Mathematics

David.Bigelow@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext 2608

Brian Dick

Chair - Physics/Engineering/Astronomy

Brian.Dick@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2435

Liz Gillis

Chair - Resource Management & Protection

Liz.Gillis@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2897

Advisors

Eric Demers

B.Sc.

Eric.Demers@viu.ca

250-740-6365 Ext. 2033

Brian Dick

Engineering (Transfer Program)

Brian.Dick@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2435

Huizhu Liu

Computer Science

Huizhu.Liu@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2680

Spencer Russell

Fisheries and Aquaculture

Spencer.Russell@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2750

John Morgan

B.Sc. Natural Resource Protection

John.Morgan@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext. 2542

MENU
CLOSE X Science and Technology