Contact Us

Office of the Dean

Eve Stringham

Dean 

Eve.Stringham@viu.ca

250-740-6113

Todd Barsby

Associate Dean

Todd.Barsby@viu.ca

250-740-6360

Jaye Salisbury

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Jaye.Salisbury@viu.ca

250-740-6376

Marta Devellano

Financial Assistant to the Dean (ON LEAVE)

contact Rae-Anne Savard

Marta.Devellano@viu.ca

250-740-6171

Rae-Anne Savard

Faculty Administrative Assistant and

Interim Financial Assistant to the Dean

Rae-Anne.Savard@viu.ca

250-740-6375

Department Chairs and Co-Chairs

Eric Demers

Co-Chair - Biology

Eric.Demers@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2033

Caroline Josefsson

Co-Chair - Biology

Caroline.Josefsson@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2619

Erik Krogh

Co-Chair - Chemistry

Erik.Krogh@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.4207

Christine Tong

Co-Chair - Chemistry

Christine.Tong@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.4199

Sarah Carruthers

Chair - Computer Science

 Sarah.Carruthers@viu.ca 

250-753-3245 Ext.2570

Jerome Lesemann

Chair - Earth Science

Jerome.Lesemann@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2756

Dan Baker

Chair - Fisheries and Aquaculture

Dan.Baker@viu.ca

250-740-6113

Duane Barker

Co-Chair - Fisheries and Aquaculture

Duane.Barker@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.4008

Doug Corrin

Chair - Forestry

Doug.Corrin@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2231

Andres Enrich

Co-Chair - Forestry

Andres.Enrich@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2232

Dave Bigelow

Chair - Mathematics

David.Bigelow@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2608

Brian Dick

Chair - Physics/Engineering/Astronomy

Brian.Dick@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2435

Liz Gillis

Chair - Resource Management & Protection

Liz.Gillis@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2897

Advisors

Eric Demers

B.Sc.

Eric.Demers@viu.ca

250-740-6365 Ext.2033

Brian Dick

Engineering 

Brian.Dick@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2435

Huizhu Liu

Computer Science

Huizhu.Liu@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2680

Spencer Russell

Fisheries and Aquaculture

Spencer.Russell@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2750

John Morgan

B.Sc. Natural Resource Protection

John.Morgan@viu.ca

250-753-3245 Ext.2542

MENU
CLOSE X Science and Technology